Alumni Chapter Representatives


2014 St. Francis Xavier University Alumni Chapter Contacts


Nova Scotia


Amherst & Sackville, NB

Dylan White

dylan.white@live.ca

 

Strait Highlands

Ellen Campbell ‘81

ellen.campbell@nscc.ca

 

Antigonish-Guysborough


Nicole Proctor `91

pnicole@scolaire.ednet.ns.ca

 

Halifax


Dan Merzetti `91

dmerzetti@dsmtel.com


 

Pictou County


Paul Fraser `82

paul.fraser@sobeys.com

 


Eastern Cape Breton

Tanya Andrews ‘02

tanya.andrews@gmail.com

 

Yarmouth

Randy Cleveland '81

rg_cleveland@yahoo.com

phone: 902-761-2335

 

South Shore

Hank Middleton `72

hbmiddleton@eastlink.ca

 

Bernadette Jordan `84

bjordan@ssdha.nshealth.ca

 

Truro

John Nolan - '91, '06

cin@eastlink.ca

 

Ted Fitzgerald '88

FitzgeraldB@ccrsb.ca

 

Annapolis Valley

Christine Remme `93

cremme@eastlink.ca

 

 

New Brunswick

Northern New Brunswick

Tracy Curtis ‘92

raycub@live.ca

 

North Western New Brunswick

Colin Craig `75

ccr@bellaliant.net

 

Fredericton


Dale Chisholm '00

frederictonchapter@stfx.ca
dalechisholm22@yahoo.com

 

Moncton


Claudia MacLean '92
cmaclean@rdmaclean.com

 

Jack Lamey '95 `99
J_lamey@hotmail.com

 


Saint John

Doug MacDonald'84

iraca1987@hotmail.com

 

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown

Kendra MacGillivray `95

kendra@kendramacgillivray.com

 

Newfoundland


Grand Falls-Windsor

Laura Race `82

racelaura@yahoo.ca

 

St. John’s

Jacqui Janes `91

jkjanes@yahoo.com

 

Corner Brook

Cheyanne Biggin `99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com

 

Happy Valley Goose Bay

Gordon MacKenzie `12

wjgordonmackenzie@gmail.com

 

 

 

Quebec


Montreal

Meg Catalano `06

meg.catalano22@gmail.com

 

Yukon

Yukon

James Mooney ‘88

james@ecofor.ca

 

Ontario


Ottawa

Elizabeth Murphy `11

ottawachapter@stfx.ca

 

Sudbury

Bill Mackasey `59

w.o.mackasey@sympatico.ca

 

Toronto

Andrew Howlett '02

stfxtoronto@gmail.com

 

Golden Horseshoe

Constance Wrigley-Thomas ‘82

constance@essentient.ca

 

Kathy McDonald ‘84

kathymcd@skylinc.net

 

London

Roger Campbell `89

londonchapter@stfx.ca

 

Manitoba

Winnipeg

Mary Lacey-Bergeron `85

berg115@mymts.net

 

Kennedy MacLean `69

dunromin@shaw.ca

 

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan

Brigitte Hynes

brigittehynes@hotmail.com

 

 

Alberta


Calgary

Oliver Munar ‘98

calgarychapter@stfx.ca

 

 

 

Edmonton

Laurie Oakes `79

oakesluc@shaw.ca

 


Fort McMurray

Tim Reid `01
tim.reid@macdonaldisland.ca

 

Jasper

Nicole MacMaster '06

nicole_macmaster@hotmail.com

 

British Columbia


Kelowna

Nancy Ling `05

nancyofling@gmail.com

 

Prince George

Brent Arsenault `91

barsenault@cispg.ca

 

Vancouver


Candace MacKenzie '05

candacecaturay@gmail.com

 

Victoria

Mike O’Neill '98

mike@currencywholesale.com

 

United States


Boston

John Fleming `81

jfleming@compassbenefits.com

 

California (northern)

Catherine “C.J.” Healy `98

cmjhealy@gmail.com

 

Pacific Northwest

Ray MacDonald `81

rmacdon169@aol.com

 

California (Southern)

Bill Sommerville ‘87

sommervillebr@aol.com

 

Florida

Marie MacDonald '58

floramarie243@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Raleigh, North Carolina

Densie (LeBlanc) Wesselow `83

dwesselow@pbnc.org

 

International


Bermuda

Daniel Cooke `97

cooke@transact.bm

 

England

Chelsea Mackenzie `05

mackec@gmail.com

 

Dale Brown `96

daleinlondon@hotmail.com


 

Doha, Qatar

Allison Lomond ’93, ‘94

allison.lomond@cna-qatar.edu.qa

 

New York City

Elaine Kelly

mmelainekelly@hotmail.com

 

Glenn Campbell

glenn.campbell@international.gc.ca

 

Karen Dalzell

dalzellproductions@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2009 St. Francis Xavier University.
Canada's Premier Undergraduate Experience - University as it is meant to be
All rights reserved.